That moment has come when we pray to the Comic Convention gods hoping that this announcement has some of your favourite artists and writers. And here is the list.



• Arthur Adams
• Charlie Adlard
• Mark Buckingham
• Howard Chaykin
• Joyce Chin
• Frank Cho
• Mike Collins
• Gary Frank
• Sean Phillips
• Chris Weston

Art Adams is a 1st timer along with Charlie, Frank Cho and Joyce Chin, we welcome the return of Mark B, Howard and the others.