The organisers behind the London Super Comic Convention have once again released 10 more names for the show at the Excel in 2013.  A Comic Conventions exclusive reveal yesterday identified Lee Bermejo but the addition of Campbell to the bill alongside the return of Brian Bolland and Bill Seinkiewicz should be more than enough to entice the comic fans down to London next February.

The list announced today includes:

  • J Scott Campbell
  • Simone Bianchi
  • Lee Bermejo
  • Brian Bolland
  • Yildiray Cinar
  • Gabriele Dell’Otto
  • David Finch
  • David Mack
  • Bill SienKiewicz
  • Chrissie Zullo
More news as and when we get it.