NICE is returning this year new location and more guests. They announced some names at LSCC this year with more to follow, shaping up to be a convention to go to. At least you can get a table there.

Garth Ennis
RM Guera
David Hine
Ian Churchill
Doug Braithwaite
Adi Granov
Simon Bisley
Glenn Fabry
Melinda Gebbie
John Watson
Shaky Kane
Dylan Teague
Ben Oliver
Steve Dillon
Esad Ribic
Jamie Delano
Mike Carey
Emanuela Lupacchino
Simon Furman
Guillermo Ortego


Bring on Garth Ennis is what I say!! And yes I will be going to this one….