The next names have been announced for LSCC 2014, with the welcome return of Dan Slott, hopefully Silver Surfer will be out by then. John Layman comes over for all you Chew fans, hopefully that means that Rob might follow. So here are the names.

Ian Churchill

Katie Cook

Alan Davis

Mark Farmer

Adi Granov

Roger Langridge

John Layman

Dan Slott

Tom Palmer

Brian Wood